EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.88

$19.98

Savings of: $10.10 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price and non-GMO

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 14, 2016

However removing one star because it does come from soybeans, and according to GM Watch & the GMO Journal, all soybeans, even organic, now test positive for the BT toxin, courtesy of cross-contamination. Why doesn't MRM just use only palm oil or simply source it from olives, avocados or eggs? From the MRM website: "We source only naturally occurring Vitamin E forms from Non-GMO vegetable sources." However this is much cheaper than Grace brand which also uses GMO soybeans, and then make the silly safety claims about purification. See what I left on the e-Gems Carlson Labs lip balm for explanation. Room for improvement here but the better E I have found here.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Mixed Vitamin E

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

This is a good product. Mine did not smell awful or had any sort of bad taste. MRM emailed me and told me they do not use ant GMO ingredients , there are no GMO ingredients in this formula (as the soy ingredients are identity preserved (IP grade). Good Cutomer Service iHerb, Thanks! So a good way to get my mixed E and also good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Complete product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

complete and inexpensive

Posted by alloriginal on Mar 22, 2014

I was looking for a complete, balanced vitamin E supplememnt that didn't cost an arm and a leg. This fits the bill nicely. One or two per day should provide a stout degree of protection from free radicals. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Like the ingredients, including ALA and Q10

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Feb 05, 2013

I have to take Vitamin E for medical reasons per doctors order. I switched to MRM since the one I used from Now Foods has changed its formula. I only take one pill a day although it says to take two and it seems to work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

MRM, Complete E, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3197926 on Jan 25, 2012

MRM is a complete balanced vitamin E supplement and is priced right. It is dangerous to take Vitamin E that does not have all 8 factors because it creates an imbalance, ie: if you take a vitamin E as d alpha for a year and then do a vit E blood panel you will see an elevated alpha and the other 7 factors will be decreased. Balance is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Best E in iherb

Posted by Reviewer2595453 on Sep 02, 2011

the title says it all. Best taken with fish oil, so that the fish oil wont be oxidated.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Full Spectrum

Posted by Reviewer2798517 on May 26, 2011

good price on a complete product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2930930 on May 02, 2011

seems to be the only Vitamin E supplement with all the required ingredients to be truly effective. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer2965854 on Nov 01, 2010

probably the best vitimin ....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »