EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.23

$19.98

Savings of: $11.75 (59% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bom produto!uso de 20 dias

Posted by 5483186271661421948 on Apr 25, 2016

vc sente os beneficios logo! apos usar com 2 a 4 horas seu organismo responde! vi num site dizendo ser bom para a libido e nao sentir embora so tenha usadoo por 20 dias! qualquer indicaçao é bem vindo....volto para avaliar apos 40 dias

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM CS4

Posted by 5542473258546754079 on Aug 13, 2015

Very satisfied: from the smell you can tell this is potent, and I definitely feel the difference when taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

as good as useless!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jun 14, 2015

I tried 5 brand of Cordyceps from i-herb n this one is easily not working at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on May 12, 2015

Excellent Quality product at an economical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Mar 06, 2015

I like the smell and taste of this product. Taste reminds of chocolate, and people say that's the taste cordyceps should remind of. Any significant improvement of my health I didn't noticed, but i consume it irregularly, so I would not take this as a product fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bun pentru intarirea imunitatii.

Posted by cosmopolitan on Jan 13, 2015

Cordyceps pentru intarirea imunitatii si problemele respiratorii.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Sep 01, 2014

Cordyceps are great for resperitory and immune defence, this brand is and the price is good, thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pour les inflammations articulaires

Posted by 5705073336959300500 on Aug 13, 2014

Efficace pour les inflammations articulaires, moins pour l'asthme à moins d'augmenter la dose ?

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, Cordyceps CS-4 Strain... the best

Posted by 4765435615776407519 on Jun 26, 2014

I have had many different Cordyceps and without a doubt this brand and strain are the very best I have had... I have had far more sustainable and available energy than I have for many years... Again iHerb has come up with the best product and price. Thsanks guys SteveL

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Quite good quality

Posted by 5077763490765191568 on May 03, 2014

i am a regular cordycep consumer and this product is quite good for its price very good price for such quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »