EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.23

$19.98

Savings of: $11.75 (59% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too early to tell!

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Dec 20, 2013

Been on this cordyceps supplement for about 2 weeks. Seem to provide better urinary/kidney function & gives me a little more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is Great but as strong...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

the bunch i got smells very fresh,alive,even more than a whole mushroom i got in the freeze,nevertheless this product is not as effective for my energy boost as other brands,i guess the extract method is weaker...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Story time...

Posted by Does-it-do on Jun 07, 2013

It has the colour, and the smell, and the taste of a mushroom. The US brands are twice more expensive than those in China. Both sides claimed to HAVE the REAL one. The only question remains - where it grows. Real one grows in TIbet, but many senior Tibet locals believe it is a SIN to sell it rather than just use it. Younger generation - do not think that way. It is a sad, but we do not have a opportunity to see where MRM brand grows its cordyceps. But the US brands helped me so far. This one - too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Consistent

Posted by Reviewer3298350 on Jun 03, 2013

I find out this brand gives the most consistent and noticeable results . With other brands, I sometimes get the results, sometimes I don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Jul 25, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh, natural and beneficial.

Posted by Rosiee on Jul 11, 2012

Besides the Doctor's best brand of cordyceps, I also use this one and it gives me similar results. The taste in the capsule is different, but in no way i can say, that it is worse. Both are of very high guality and beneficial to the health. It really does make a difference, at least when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 4875476087353780062 on May 31, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by Reviewer2509819 on Apr 14, 2012

I have not had any negative or positive effects from this product, I really want a refund

Was this review helpful to you?

Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Feb 26, 2012

I need more of this supplement to work, than the one in coffee or coco.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2081834 on Feb 07, 2012

THIS STUFF IS AWESOME!! I have copd and it has really helped me to breathe better! I won't run out of this!! I was skeptical at first but I am totally sold!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »