EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$19.98

Savings of: $10.49 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too early to tell!

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Dec 20, 2013

Been on this cordyceps supplement for about 2 weeks. Seem to provide better urinary/kidney function & gives me a little more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good quality

Posted by 5077763490765191568 on May 03, 2014

i am a regular cordycep consumer and this product is quite good for its price very good price for such quality

Was this review helpful to you?

bom produto!uso de 20 dias

Posted by 5483186271661421948 on Apr 25, 2016

vc sente os beneficios logo! apos usar com 2 a 4 horas seu organismo responde! vi num site dizendo ser bom para a libido e nao sentir embora so tenha usadoo por 20 dias! qualquer indicaçao é bem vindo....volto para avaliar apos 40 dias

Was this review helpful to you?

as good as useless!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jun 14, 2015

I tried 5 brand of Cordyceps from i-herb n this one is easily not working at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

BRILLIANT

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on Aug 20, 2011

This is the best cordyceps I've tried so far. Very energising for me, and good for my husbands kidneys and lungs vc

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Aug 09, 2010

I have not used this product since I bought it beand I will it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cordyceps

Posted by arieschild on Feb 26, 2012

I need more of this supplement to work, than the one in coffee or coco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe it's just me.

Posted by Reviewer1983604 on May 26, 2010

My therapist recommended I try this stuff. I find it makes me a little anxious, and haven't noticed any other effects. Maybe it's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by Reviewer2509819 on Apr 14, 2012

I have not had any negative or positive effects from this product, I really want a refund

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2561245 on Nov 22, 2009

This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »