EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$21.98

Savings of: $11.82 (54% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

sluggish hubby....

Posted by Reviewer2915988 on Feb 21, 2012

ok the truth is...when the hubby lost interest, was really skinny, tired all the time, and generally more docile than a lamb...i knew something was wrong. he has been taking these for a few months now and i can attest to a much wanted 15 pound weight gain, more energy and stamina and renewed interest in sex. we are both very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST SUPLEMENTS

Posted by Reviewer3329614 on Dec 28, 2011

THAT IS MY CHOICE BECAUSE I LEARNED SO MUCH IN IMPROVING THE OLDER PEOPLE. IT IS A PITY THAT IS FORBIDEN THE SELLING OF THIS PRODUCT IN BRAZIL. BUT AS A DOCTOR I CAN GIVE ADVICE TO BUY IN IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1248590 on May 14, 2010

MRM makes great products and I like the way I feel. Good product to take short term.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2800087 on Aug 15, 2011

love this product, might need to increase to 75mg...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2620794 on Oct 21, 2011

small caps, good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3244108 on Mar 23, 2012

Crazy strenght

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM DHEA

Posted by Reviewer1584929 on Mar 29, 2012

I'm french. i've tested personnaly during PCT by 1 caps/day and i can certifiate MRM DHEA 50mg is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend the best store iherb.com very good to excellent store.

Posted by Reviewer1568056 on Aug 29, 2012

Excellent all arrived very fast I recommend everyone alive as Brazil, iherb.com is the best store in the world I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo produto!

Posted by 4783485236485865698 on Jun 27, 2013

Não se encontra fácil no Brasil! Muito mais em conta aqui! Único problema é que todas minhas compras do Iherb sõ taxadas... e só as daqui!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reconhecimento do produto

Posted by 5112141017792187833 on Oct 13, 2014

Estou usando a 1 mês e já senti a diferença recomendo a todos, sendo que estou consumindo conforme indicado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »