EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$24.95

Savings of: $11.83 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Jul 13, 2011

Only used a couple of times, but seems to work for the bloating and indigestion. I have used quite a few Digestive enzymes, some more expensive, but this seems to work best and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Mix

Posted by Reviewer2814708 on Jun 01, 2009

Great blend of digestive enzymes and ayurvedic herbs that also help with digestion. They are potent too, so usually only one is needed with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2826662 on Jul 11, 2011

I don't take it every day and before a meal, but when I feel bloated after eating something bad or to much I take it. It usually works and calms my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

it does work!!

Posted by 4985751409220707260 on Mar 06, 2015

I don't have too serious problem with my stomach, but however sometimes still get a little uncomfortable after maybe eating too much or too quickly. I feel MRM really works. It eases uncomfortable case quickly. ( however, I still give 5 stars to ZOI, but it stops the line for enzyme. pity!)

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1438365 on Mar 13, 2008

This product does what it claims it will do and at a good price compared to many other digestive aids.

Was this review helpful to you?

good enzyme blend

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on May 11, 2011

This is a good enzymem blend I like the fact that the ingredients stimulate production of enzymes instead of just providing them in the capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Digest All

Posted by Reviewer1389257 on Jun 30, 2011

Great Product. Really works

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Aug 15, 2011

not very strong but is vegetarian, so I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, Digest-All

Posted by Reviewer2279254 on Aug 23, 2011

Well tolerated and seems to be very helpful with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Helps

Posted by Reviewer1612446 on Aug 26, 2011

After several courses of antibiotics, my digestive system was not operating comfortably. I have tried a number of probiotics and most did not help at all. This products helps, doesn't cure all the gas problem, but it improves the situation measurably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »