EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$24.95

Savings of: $11.83 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Jul 13, 2011

Only used a couple of times, but seems to work for the bloating and indigestion. I have used quite a few Digestive enzymes, some more expensive, but this seems to work best and at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1781515 on Aug 08, 2011

Helped me a lot with bloating and gas as I'm on a high protein diet. great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excel

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Dec 22, 2011

Take this before your meal and you can certainly notice a difference in digestion. Really helps with just about any type of meal. Greatly reduces any kind of bloating too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Scottishdave on May 21, 2011

From the sample i received this worked really well for me after i had eaten a big meal. Impressed and would order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding results

Posted by Reviewer1314434 on Aug 18, 2007

This has proven to be one the best digestive enzyme combinations on the market. It's a steal at this price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Oct 27, 2016

Except for the 1st day of eating this, it causes some minor discomfort to my stomach. But after the 2nd day onwards, i must say that it sure does its job! I no longer have gas issues and feels that my food was digested well since i dont encounter the unwanted gas issues which i used to face. So, its definitely recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest-All

Posted by Reviewer3336113 on Jul 10, 2011

Thank you for giving me the sample of this product. I ordered it and am well satisfied with the results. I can eat better now that all things are digested better. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2619534 on Jul 26, 2011

Better than no enzymes. I have serious digestive problems, this wasn't quite strong enough for my major problem. It was okay, though, I did not dislike it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO SO

Posted by Reviewer2673735 on May 12, 2009

IT WORKED GOOD AT FIRST, BUT THEN IT STARTED TO UPSET MY STOMACH. SO I STOPPED USING IT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

Gets that digestion going really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »