EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.82

$45.95

Savings of: $26.13 (57% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good concetrantion

Posted by 5661881526934552373 on Apr 14, 2015

It's the dosage recommended by people with joint issues due to age or just as supplement to work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine product

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jul 01, 2014

helped with back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

great product and service too..

Posted by Reviewer1872972 on Mar 10, 2009

I've been using the MRM Glucosamine for several years now. It has helped keep me from having surgery on my knees for some time. Even my ortho surgeon thinks it's great. The service at IHerb has been fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product and very economical. Iherbs excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1776168 on Mar 19, 2010

A good product and very economical. Iherbs excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideale combinatie

Posted by 4689269949826605819 on Nov 06, 2013

Deze combinatie is top goede hoge dosering tegen een zeer aangename prijs.

Was this review helpful to you?

a must for joint health

Posted by Reviewer1949759 on Jan 01, 2008

I have been using this product on my wife for a couple of years now. She has arthritis in her knees. Since we have have been using this product along with MSM, she has no symptoms or pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hulsey Leesburg, Al

Posted by Reviewer1932219 on May 18, 2008

Great for arthiritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps

Posted by Reviewer1511820 on Nov 04, 2010

Really helps with some pain in fingers, joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got what I ordered.

Posted by Reviewer3232908 on Oct 01, 2008

Got what I ordered and promptly. Something most e-commerce sellers do not seem to be able to do lately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Glucosamine Supplement on Iherb

Posted by Reviewer1981810 on Dec 01, 2008

This has the ideal doses of the two "most" proven joint supporting substances. A recent study shows only taking both GS & CS together inhibits bone loss. Taking either one alone doesn't! I take 3 capsules on an empty stomach upon waking with 8oz of bottled reverse osmosis water(Aquafina). Taking on an empty stomach is said to have a greater effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »