EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$29.99

Savings of: $16.50 (55% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Articulação

Posted by 5699042670455060832 on Oct 27, 2014

muito bom todos adoram os resultados

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price and quality ratio

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

My spouse likes the Join Synergy + Roll-on, and I prefer the capsules. Offers great price and quality ratio. Capsules helps with my bad knees, combined with Omega 3 and collagen products.

Was this review helpful to you?

both products seem to work....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although it takes time for the joints to recover(in my 2nd bottle) it looks like a good supporting/recovery product,and the roll on does a better job than Bengey with the same sharp smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Joint Synergy

Posted by Reviewer1095376 on Sep 22, 2012

I have been using the roll on for years for bad disks in neck and back. It is all I usually need to take away the pain and it usually lasts for 24 hours. Never saw big difference in the pills but after reading the other reviews I will try again on a regular basis with an increased dosage. I have tried many cremes and liquid pain relievers, some like soothanol that cost over $50 and this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Loved it, good to increase joint recovery.

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 13, 2012

Had some pain on my elbow and it helped me to recover it, awesome product with a really small price.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

AMAZING STUFF!

Posted by Reviewer2493190 on Jan 11, 2012

I bought this product for my mom since her knees have been bothering her for years. Recently, her knees would hurt even when she was just walking. The joint synergy pills have changed everything. She has no joint pain at all! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I am very pleased with your product

Posted by Reviewer2134597 on Sep 07, 2011

I knew about joint during a trip, my legs hurt and a friend let me use her roller, it was like a miracle. I decided to purchase it, already purchased 3, 2 for two friends that I recomended and they all arrived, your shipping service is very good too. I hope to continue doing bussinees with you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Joint Synergy

Posted by Reviewer1926198 on May 09, 2011

Makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

joint health

Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Apr 14, 2011

this elixir is working surprised happy thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love all my MRM products!

Posted by Reviewer3320645 on Feb 25, 2011

This joint product seems to help me more than all the others I have tried. My wife says the roll-on helps, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »