EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.22

$5.95

Savings of: $1.73 (29% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Melatonin Yet

    Posted by Reviewer2891495 on Dec 28, 2009

    I've tried many forms of melatonin; I'm 65 and have some trouble staying asleep, not really falling asleep. Many of them make my eyes dry the next day. This one does not. It really works better than any one I've tried. And most of the others have been only 1mg.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, good price

    Posted by Reviewer3280146 on Apr 21, 2008

    I usually fall off to sleep okay but sometimes wake up and have difficulty going back to sleep. It works for about 4 hours and there is no hangover like sleeping pills. Very good for jet lag also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good sleep...

    Posted by MikeMember on Jun 18, 2013

    Deep sleep without waking up and dreams every morning before waking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works! don't be fooled by the low price- its a Great product ...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    i don't think my body lacks Melatonin but this is the best natural sleeping pill i found,in fact its the only one because 5HTP for example did the complete opposite for me with the addition of stomach unrest. when i want,or more exactly need to go to sleep early i take 1 of these about 45 minutes before bedtime and have a perfect sleep. i like this company,they usually don't add unhealthy powders to their capsules and thats a BIG plus comparing to other brands.UPDATE 16/3/12:i now need 2 capsules to "engineer" my sleeping habits a little better,my body built tolerance to 1 pill very quickly.UPDATE 22/4/2013 my tolerance has gone up again and now 3 caps does not do the work,don't know if its just my body or this product is less effective than others....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Apr 14, 2008

    Good stuff...makes me sleepy in no time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer1108221 on Jul 29, 2010

    I take one of these about 30 minutes before I lay down and it seems to help me fall asleep quicker and stay asleep longer without the groggy feeling when I get up in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product that helps my mom sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1779978 on Sep 07, 2010

    my mom relies on sleep aid and without medicine she cannot sleep. this is a great alternative with little side effect. this one is better than several other melatonin products she tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great&cheap

    Posted by 5574231911312218698 on May 27, 2016

    Works and price is great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MRM Melatonin works

    Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Mar 24, 2009

    I usually use sublingual lozenges, but sometimes I take 1 capsule and 1 sublingual. Thankfully, there is no child safety cap on this bottle unlike some other MRM products. Veggie capsules and no silica. The price is better on NOW melatonin, although I hate their bottle caps. I will probably stick with NOW when it comes to capsules. NOW claims a minimum purity of 99%.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer3333930 on Jan 26, 2011

    NICE PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »