EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$12.99

Savings of: $4.50 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic Product 1A

Posted by Reviewer1490662 on Aug 19, 2010

When you combined with 50MG DHEA each Day , so you will feel the diffrent after 1-2 Month for Sure! I just can this Product recommend to 100%! Have a nice and healthy Day

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy for Adrenal Fatigue

Posted by Reviewer1954790 on May 08, 2011

I had very full on adrenal fatigue this product gives me natural energy without me feeling wired I just love it

Was this review helpful to you?

makes a big difference

Posted by Reviewer1830036 on Jun 12, 2011

I definitely notice the difference. My thinking is not "fuzzy' anymore...much sharper and clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Jun 03, 2011

I usually use pregnenolone cream but decided to try this instead and it does not work even half as good as the cream. If you are looking so supplement pregnenolone, the cream is MUCH better absorbed. I even tried this sublingually, nothing, no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Preg !!!

Posted by French-Riviera on Oct 15, 2014

This preg really helps to maintain healthy cognitive function & to support memory enhancement !!! I will repurchase it very soon !! it's a must for your brain, your well-being and your mood !!! highly recommended !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

60+ women

Posted by Reviewer2371188 on Nov 24, 2008

prescribed by my integrative doctor. iherb's prices are 1/3 of the dr. office cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at fair price

Posted by Reviewer2840369 on Oct 05, 2010

I like the fact that veggie caps are being used and that I cannot see any bad ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

An alternative to hormones for women

Posted by Reviewer1977364 on Apr 21, 2010

I have used this product to regulate my menstrual cycle. I'm not sure about the anti-aging properties, but it's been critical to getting my body functioning properly as I've hit my 40th year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast service and delivery from Iherb!

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 07, 2010

Great 'fountain of youth'. Anti-aging, memory, cardiovascular etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jan 12, 2015

It seems to work, and i have no side effects. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »