EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.82

$12.99

Savings of: $6.17 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

waste of money

Posted by Reviewer2891125 on Apr 01, 2010

tried all together in one shot (Citicoline, huperzine_a, vinpocetine, Pregnenolone) before exam in the morning - almost fall asleep :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product, w/o unnatural fillers/excipients

Posted by Reviewer3100938 on Aug 19, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks!

Posted by Reviewer1065982 on Jan 31, 2009

Your company is prompt and the one product I have tried seems to be quite good (according to my dowsing, anyway!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good effect.

Posted by Reviewer2323110 on May 21, 2014

Although,this brand brand has all the right profile...the potency is not as some other brands. however as a doctor in practice patient med titration are a must and much effective with pure med potency supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pregneolone

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Dec 09, 2013

I don't feel any different taking this, and probably shouldn't, but I don't know if it is good or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer3169402 on Dec 27, 2008

very safe, and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2663698 on Apr 05, 2008

makes a huge difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Pregnenolone

Posted by Reviewer2403349 on Sep 16, 2008

Great product. Have used for about a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Espero resultados

Posted by viverbem on Jan 15, 2014

Tomo há 1 semana apenas e espero perceber diferença em 30 dias... creio que 50mg é uma dosagem muito alta, penso em dividir as cápsulas em duas partes.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1719485 on Dec 03, 2013

I have been taken this for several days. Today I felt that my mind is clear in the morning. Normally I woke up with fogging mind. I can think clearly and have more focus and more productive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »