EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.45

$19.95

Savings of: $7.50 (38% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rejuvine, Anti-Aging Wrinkle Cream

Posted by Reviewer2291579 on Aug 24, 2011

I noticed on a lot of the reviews that people that have purchased this product didn't like the scent however I loved it! It doesn't last long once the cream dries the smell goes away. As far as the cream working for wrinkles...I did feel some tightness, can't really tell a difference yet...I have been using for a couple of weeks. I will keep using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell specific

Posted by iren21vek on Mar 09, 2011

The smell specific, is well absorbed as though a day cream, but I am afraid to smear with it the person and I use for hands

Was this review helpful to you?

love it, but

Posted by Reviewer1921916 on Mar 19, 2010

I love the way this product makes your skin feel, but they changed the fragrance and it is overwhelming. They should leave it fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MRM, Rejuvine Anti-Aging Wrinkle Cream, 4 oz

Posted by Reviewer2657316 on Jan 09, 2010

the smell bothers me and makes me nauseous. I have not noticed the effect yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Dec 21, 2009

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I was told it is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1318096 on Dec 28, 2007

Its been 1 week, I can see the wrinkles, and the large pores fade. Feels light and graseless on you'r face. Stinks, thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

MRM Rejuvine Cream

Posted by Reviewer2581933 on Dec 13, 2007

Nice texture but I didn't like the smell very much. I'll use it till it's finished but wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

billyboy

Posted by Reviewer2332186 on Nov 21, 2007

Does seem to have somthing that helps your skin, first time to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total