EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$12.95

Savings of: $4.00 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff works!

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 19, 2012

I've searched for years for a natural combination that would help me sleep through the night and wake up without feeling hungover... and this one is it! I only take one cap just before bedtime. I can't promise this combination will work as well for you, but I'm glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1486887 on Feb 10, 2012

I have a lot of nervous and muscle tension due to chronic illness and took one of these at night before going to bed, I seemed to be more restful and slept through the night. It wasn't massively powerful but then again I wasn't taking the full recommended dose as I just wanted something subtle, would repurchase. Wasn; groggy the following day which is a big plus

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2770839 on Jan 15, 2012

great, for free!!! i like

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by Reviewer1678486 on Dec 27, 2011

I felt no effect. I took 8 capsules and nothing. Maybe it's because of my supplementation. I can not say, nor what is good or bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Useful!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Dec 17, 2011

Very good! Hughly recommend!!! It really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

from SLovakia

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Dec 15, 2011

PERFECT :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

relax

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Dec 12, 2011

good relax suplement

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff does work

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 29, 2011

I loved it! It is the best, it does work!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer1311853 on Nov 27, 2011

Decreases nervous gnashing of teeth at night. I think that if you drink a full course, the gnashing of teeth lost. I feel less nervous about nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Multi-purpose relaxation supplement

Posted by Reviewer2657203 on Nov 24, 2011

I take 2 during the day as needed for muscle tension, stress maybe once a week. I'll take 3-4 for help getting to sleep. Seems to work well with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »