EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.25

$24.95

Savings of: $11.70 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

like it

Posted by Reviewer1772516 on Feb 26, 2012

i have previously used lunexor for sleep support. while lunexor works fine, it is very expensive. therefore, i now prefer using mrm relax-all, along with 10mg time-release natrol advanced sleep. the effectiveness is the same but the cost is less.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NICE

Posted by Reviewer2720757 on Feb 24, 2012

2 caplsules give a good night sleep. 4 gives a hangover;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet...

Posted by Reviewer2086831 on Feb 24, 2012

I've tried this a couple of times, and once I slept well the entire night, and the other, I woke up in the middle of the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff works!

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 19, 2012

I've searched for years for a natural combination that would help me sleep through the night and wake up without feeling hungover... and this one is it! I only take one cap just before bedtime. I can't promise this combination will work as well for you, but I'm glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bom

Posted by Gomes65 on Jan 23, 2012

Gostei do produto!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jan 21, 2012

I've got it as a free sample. It realLy works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For Tension Headaches

Posted by Reviewer2430130 on Dec 29, 2011

One cap works as well as one of my RX muscle relaxers. I take them for tension headaches that are caused by knots in my upper back and shoulder area. I only take them as needed and so far I have not needed to take them more than two days in a row. The max I usually need in a day is two. It is a blessing to find something natural that works as well as an RX and without any nasty side effects. I showed them to my Chiro and he gave me his approval as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Restful sleep

Posted by Reviewer2357666 on Nov 15, 2011

/this supplement allows to get a good nights sleep and awake with no hangover

Was this review helpful to you?

Phenibut

Posted by Reviewer2000470 on Oct 22, 2011

Took a few hours to kick in,but when it did it worked well...found i had a deeper sleep,and was asleep "before i know it". Did get immune to effects though,and coming off them felt very depressed,so only will be taking them when i really need to...

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF.

Posted by Reviewer1399867 on Oct 04, 2011

Very relaxing. Good night rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »