EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$17.99

Savings of: $10.58 (59% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dizzy

Posted by 5053644500062427270 on Apr 24, 2016

I think this product drastically reduced my adrenal gland output. I used it together with Phosphatidylserine by MRM and Stinging Nettle Root, after three days I was so spaced out, felt very low stress and my heart was beating fast every now and then. I had a couple adrenaline jolts as well, just walking down the street calmly and then suddenly a half-second adrenaline jolt like you feel in a shocking situation, thus I feel like my body was trying to get the adrenal levels up, which the Reservatrol lowered. Now I need to try the Phosphatidylserine by MRM alone just to make sure. I will update my review later. I respect the MRM brand and I think that the scent of these pills was fresh and beautiful, but I think it needs a warning label that it might alter your adrenal glands, if I am right.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Anaterma on Jan 12, 2016

well, idk, i didn't like it. i have to note that i have problematic vascular issues, which isn't a disease, but rather a syndrome, but this 1) didn't help me with those 2) meddled with my sleep (i have specific sleeping issues) 3) sometimes made me feel bad. so i'm not recommending this for ppl with similar problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5372641855420358961 on Aug 27, 2015

Great deal

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by 5118218598957484419 on Jun 21, 2015

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Value Priced Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Mar 16, 2015

Good for the money. Value

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, Resveratrol, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Mar 01, 2015

These capsules contain 100 mg Trans-Resveratrol, 100 mg Red Wine Extract (yielding 30 mg polyphenols) & 50 mg Grape Seed Extract with no additives & at $7.41 for 60 is probably the best value on iherb. I just hope you guys keep buying this so iherb keep supplying this! This formula is simply great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Why I like it

Posted by 5207346079307065483 on Feb 14, 2015

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

NO noticeable effect

Posted by Reviewer1089300 on Dec 10, 2014

I can't say I really like this, as it doesn't seem to do anything special. It is supposed to be good for lyme treatment, but I cant vouch for that with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value all round product.

Posted by Reviewer2348333 on Aug 10, 2014

I have been using Resveratrol for several years: it has many excellent properties but chiefly I am using them because of all the various beneficial flavenoids out there, this one is superbly neuro-protective: reducing neurological inflammation and acting as a reasonable preventative against so many disorders including dementia. This is great value for money at $7.80 for 60 caps of 100mg PLUS it has some extra goodies in too - grape seed extract and red wine extract. I use it liberally, and at this price I can afford to.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

wonderful product

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jun 20, 2014

Very reasonable price for so much resveratrol, from Japanese Knotweed, which is recommended for Lyme disease and so many other conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »