EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$13.04

Savings of: $3.07 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(3)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BALANCE

Posted by Reviewer2329503 on Jan 15, 2008

DEFINATLY HAS CREATED BALANCE WITH MY CRAZY HORMONES! INCREASES ENERGY ALSO

Was this review helpful to you?

quantity

Posted by Reviewer1424052 on Jan 30, 2009

I love this product, but I wish you had the bigger 120count bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3220047 on Dec 02, 2008

I have had much better mental clarity and focus ever since starting on Maca. I will definitely make this apart of my daily vitamins!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not met expectations

Posted by Reviewer3306955 on Dec 29, 2008

Significant amount of promises and shy to deliver the brand laims...I hope there is another brand that can sustain product efficacy claims....Rhodiola is by far a better product than the Maca MAgic..

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantistic product

Posted by Reviewer1236823 on Mar 02, 2010

I am very happy with this product and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2461907 on May 10, 2011

Great product, I use it for my adrenal insufficiency and it really helps. Also helps my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

macaa

Posted by Reviewer2459033 on Oct 09, 2011

good but little expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Macca Root

Posted by Reviewer1355878 on Apr 29, 2010

This product is really good and worked for me. I would recommend it to anyone who is trying to gain weight

Was this review helpful to you?

just stated............

Posted by Reviewer1038849 on Sep 24, 2009

I really can say because i just start using the product. I love the taste. I just order my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about this product

Posted by Reviewer1391697 on Jul 04, 2012

I had read something about maca in a magazine and wanted to try for relief of hot flashes, but after taking for a week I felt terrible. Every day I took it, I felt a little worse. Nausea and vertigo. Quit and symptoms immediately went away. No change in hot flashes during that time. So, caveat emptor I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total