EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.71

$38.99

Savings of: $8.28 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by sfordm on Dec 25, 2014

good energy booster

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5582280338800294405 on Sep 13, 2014

Taste OK when consume with Coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of Vitamin C

Posted by 5506372410513777239 on May 01, 2014

I love the taste of this product and it goes well in my protein shake. I know it's giving me a extra vitamin C boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by kirowang on Jun 28, 2012

I started to use it now, so I cannot say any fantastic benefits of this Maca Magic. But it smells and tastes good, no prbolem with its quality at all. I hope it will make me stronger and even more energetic, but it hase to use this for a long term period, as it says.. So the test has began, and I will tell about the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1901990 on Sep 08, 2011

i use this in my smoothies everyday. the taste is great and the price is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on May 25, 2011

I do really like this. It did take a week or so to get use to. I started with a 1/4-teaspoon or less and increase over 1 week to 1/2-tea. Will cont. to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1330252 on Feb 15, 2011

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

fun supplement

Posted by Reviewer1454927 on Jan 06, 2011

I've been taking this product on and off for about 7 months now. It deffinatly puts you in a better mood throughout your day, I take it twice aday. It raises sex drive, and it does taste great on pudding, yogurt, and shakes. Deffinetly has the malty taste which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2861693 on Sep 16, 2010

love this stuff. The slight malt flavor is great in everything from oatmeal to pancakes. It's especially great in the morning for a natural, un-caffeinated pick me up; full of antioxidants and Vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Maca is magic!

Posted by Reviewer2513963 on Aug 19, 2010

I just recently tried this product, I'm really impressed. I think this is about to become a staple in my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »