EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$42.95

Savings of: $13.00 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Been using Marco Greens for 2+ years - love love love it

    Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Jul 26, 2014

    I put these greens in my morning Kale-Strawberry smoothie. This is the best tasting way to get your Greens and Sea Vegetables. I've tried other Greens that were either gritty or had a funky fake sweetness (like a saccharin after-taste) Not so with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Increased Energy and Improved Digestion

    Posted by 5064880844587627244 on Jul 17, 2014

    The Macrolife super food is very delicious and actually boosts my energy levels. I take every day firth thing in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

    This is a very rich and tasty powder. I add to it a teaspoon of ground nettle leaves, a teaspoon of turmeric and a bit of ground black pepper. It gives me a morning boos of energy, especially now when I don't drink coffee anymore. I find it actually a lot more powerful than coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by 4746121247800236066 on Apr 29, 2014

    Great with coconut water! Mixes well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Apr 13, 2014

    So far so good. Great combination of ingredients and it help me to detox & alkalize my body. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent

    Posted by 4663450873333435427 on Mar 01, 2014

    It's one of the few of the super-foods that taste okey, and works!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty Darn Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Jan 22, 2014

    So I received this last week! and I drink it in the A.M. I use 3oz of distilled water and 3oz of raw apple juice and 3oz of Carrot Juice! (i love carrot juice!) Mix it with am immersion blender and its great! I also take two cinnamon and chromium polynicotinate, it really takes away the cravings for carbs and sugar. You can also mix the Greens and Reds before you work out! for energy. It really keeps you satisfied..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens, Nutrient Rich Super-Food, 10 oz (283.5 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jan 10, 2014

    I think its good. Taste is also good for me, because I have a sweet tooth, real pure greens are hardly tolerable to me. I can't say much about the effect to you guys, because I am not drinking it day by day. I am preparing my own green smoothies with my blender, this I have bought just in case of really busy day. And one more thing I wanted to advice, that do not buy them if you are not on a clean diet like vegan or at least vegetarian, because eaters of everything and everywhere, like McDonald's, etc. won't feel any effect, just waste of money (greens are pretty expensive). You guys better buy good multivits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nice product

    Posted by 4772288626025180626 on Oct 09, 2013

    This mixes well and tastes pretty good for a health drink, especially when mixed with some apple or pear juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing product love it

    Posted by 5637734714672455847 on Oct 07, 2013

    Awesome natural energy product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 116 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »