EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2796114 on Aug 13, 2008

    This product made me have stomach problems for a week after taking it, I do not recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these greens!

    Posted by Reviewer2178944 on Oct 17, 2007

    I love these greens! They taste great, and work great, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New name, same wonderful results

    Posted by Reviewer3043893 on Nov 14, 2007

    This is just a renaming of the product I choose out of 20 others. Still fab.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Tasting Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2222473 on Mar 29, 2007

    I seem to have more energy when I take Miracle Greens. It tastes good and is not grainy or gritty. I just mix it in water and add some stevia to sweeten it more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST GREENS DRINK - PERIOD!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3200049 on Jun 28, 2007

    I have tried them ALL, and do not know why I didn't try this one sooner - wish I had since I really can't tell a difference when add it to my smoothies. It usually took all I had just to get other products down. If you are into green products you know what I mean. I never write reivews - but I had to on this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3336142 on Jun 26, 2010

    This product is the very best and I will be ordering this for the rest of my life, I think.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Greens!

    Posted by HealthForAll on Jun 06, 2012

    I absolutely love these greens. I don't even notice their flavor in my morning smoothie: unsweetened almond milk, organic peanut butter, Macro Greens, Jarrow Unflavored Whey Protein (or Life's Basics Unsweetened Plant Protein), Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Cacao, Navitas Naturals Organic Maca, Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme Liquid Stevia, and either a banana with ice, or frozen mango. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome stuff!

    Posted by WillowStreamFarms on Jun 28, 2012

    These are some in-your-face greens. We love the pure, powerful ingredients. The taste/smell is definitely swampy, but when I mix it with apple juice, it's wonderful. I look forward to drinking it every day and when I gave it to a 4 year-old to try also, she loved it. This company didn't compromise the product with sweeteners and flavors, it's just straight-up goodness. Also good in smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely Alkalizing

    Posted by KillerBunny on Jun 11, 2013

    I tried Macrolife's Red before trying this, I can honestly say between the two, this wins hands down. I take it every morning, blended with a banana, whatever berries I have, and water. It gives me an elated feeling, and in the past few weeks, I've actually lost some fat around my belly - And I haven't changed anything in my routine except replacing Macro red with the Green. The taste isn't really bad, blend anything with a banana and it'll taste fine. Try it out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2041128 on Jun 08, 2008

    Great taste and easy to drink daily. The powder dissolves better when used in a blender.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 147 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »