EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Green Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2819035 on Jun 17, 2008

    I've tried many green powder supplements and this one is my favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    brad moyer

    Posted by Reviewer2194379 on Oct 11, 2008

    seems to be a good dry food supplement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2760937 on Nov 13, 2008

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer1518259 on Nov 26, 2008

    This was recommended by a holistic Dr. - from his office at twice the price. Love the product - like this price much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer1209270 on Dec 13, 2008

    Love them...only greens I have found with great ingredients and a great taste. I actually enjoy drinking it...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer2153757 on Jan 14, 2009

    I think it is a tid bit sour which I really like, especially in the morning. No need to mix this one with juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting greens..

    Posted by Reviewer1578286 on Jan 18, 2009

    Great product..easy to use while traveling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reordered this and Reds

    Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Jan 07, 2008

    Ordered both greens and reds for second time; products are tasty, potent, low-glycemic level of nutrition that's unobtainable via eating/digesting equivalent amoount of fruits and vegetables daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nutritious and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1123221 on Feb 28, 2008

    To me, this is one of the best Green Drinks in the Market. While other similar drinks often have produced for me some (minor) indigestion, this one feels very agreeable, nutritious - and is very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer2839792 on Mar 04, 2008

    great tasting, easy to mix, look forward to drinking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 147 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »