EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1886374 on Sep 10, 2009

    Best greens product...I think!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Oct 08, 2009

    I would recommend this to anyone. Provides you with alot of vitality and endurance for the day. Great value for the product. Thanks IHERB!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    palatable greens

    Posted by Reviewer2562052 on Oct 10, 2009

    a chiropractor friend sent me samples of this product. i was amazed at how great it tasted. it works with the miracle reds which also OK. reason for the flavor is stevia. i start my day with this mixed with a little juice and the rice protein powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product Great price

    Posted by Reviewer1682169 on Apr 01, 2010

    Love this product and iHerb.com has the best price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Apr 02, 2010

    Fantastic greens***Great price***Gives me lots of energy***

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good greens

    Posted by Reviewer2689448 on Apr 05, 2010

    These taste good and good for you and good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MACRO GREENS

    Posted by Reviewer3348201 on Apr 23, 2010

    I've been taking these now for about two weeks and notice a very real difference in my energy level. I love these and plan on taking them daily. This is the perfect food for anyone who knows they don't get enough fresh vegetables.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2430687 on Apr 27, 2010

    i use this product with the reds everyday. till tastes great with my vanilla shake every morning...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ENERGY

    Posted by Reviewer1276582 on May 04, 2010

    Feel great! Lots of real energy, NOT caffine energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1345524 on May 16, 2010

    Best price, best taste and fantastic energy! We also noticed that we were very full and didn't get hungry until mealtime. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 147 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »