EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2583690 on May 25, 2009

    I was advised to take Macro Greens twice a day by my nutritionist. We mix them with juice and find that we look forward to having them as they seem to give us a pep me up. Having chronic fatigue, I need all the pep I can get.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drinking my greens and loving it

    Posted by Reviewer2684980 on Jun 07, 2010

    Tastes great with Gochi juice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good greens

    Posted by Reviewer2689448 on Apr 05, 2010

    These taste good and good for you and good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product.. Great Company iHerb!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2205820 on Feb 28, 2009

    Macro Greens is a great product. I've been using Macro Greens for a few years now. I was turn on to Macro Green from a local health food store. The reason being is that I have Pancolitis and Cmt. It is very easy on my stomach and gives me the vitamins and nutrients that I need. I in which I cannot absorb through regular food. I am on a limited income, but thanks to iHerb I can afford to continue to use this product. Thanks Marco Greens and Thank You iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    c rhyne

    Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

    contributes to overall well being and feeling well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1937914 on Dec 03, 2009

    Now here are top marks, I have more energy and feel great, also the taste is better than any previous green consumed. A+++++++

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4891753377448422804 on Oct 26, 2012

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer2398362 on Aug 28, 2009

    i find out that, the product, gives me what i lack in my eating, simple and easy, to use, and does not taste bad, when used with apple jucise, as is suggested i find that my problems with my stomack, have all but gone, also i feel better in general, so i ordered a 90 day supply, and i am planing to macro greens, and mix togehter, one type in the morning, the secound at nite.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service!

    Posted by Reviewer2405958 on Jan 20, 2011

    This is a product that I have paid retail for for over 5 years. Once I was ditected to iHerb i got the product in 2 days and saved over 35%. I had cancer 8 years agoa asn this really boosts my immune system and keeps a higher level of oxygen. CM

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2430687 on Apr 27, 2010

    i use this product with the reds everyday. till tastes great with my vanilla shake every morning...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 147 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »