EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by Reviewer1353663 on May 26, 2010

    GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE FROM IHERB

    Was this review helpful to you?

    green energy

    Posted by Reviewer3279162 on May 28, 2010

    u can feel it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drinking my greens and loving it

    Posted by Reviewer2684980 on Jun 07, 2010

    Tastes great with Gochi juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3267114 on Nov 04, 2009

    I buy this product regularly. It is the only Greens product I can find that does not have wheat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another Excellent product...

    Posted by Reviewer2852336 on Nov 13, 2009

    Macro Greens, when you look at its ingredients, is a super antioxidant and nutrient-rich super food. I put a scoop of both Macro Reds and Macro Greens with my protein drink...and am ready for the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great energy

    Posted by Reviewer3055593 on Nov 17, 2009

    I feel less tired and more energetic. Taste good with just water. Preferably really cold water :) I will buy one for my dad!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instant energy

    Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Dec 30, 2009

    I mix it half apple juice half water in the morning gives me instant energy and feel well. Excellent product. Great service from iherb, in Australia I am not happy with DHL, will switch to UPS even it is more expensive, hopefully it will be worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens very good formula

    Posted by Reviewer1456672 on Jan 08, 2010

    Very good flavor for a green foods supplement and disolves better than other formulas in water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MMMmmm!

    Posted by Reviewer1586105 on Jan 23, 2010

    Surprisingly delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2170081 on Jan 28, 2010

    I was surprised at how good a flavor this product has and have tried many other "green" products on the market. I haven't been using it very long, so don't have a sense if it will affect my over all well-being. I am very pleased so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 147 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »