EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.99

$26.50

Savings of: $1.51 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3246319 on Aug 08, 2012

A fantastic antioxidant booster in smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mix

Posted by Reviewer1192144 on Jul 06, 2012

Great mix with a great flavour. Good taste in smoothies and also with spring water. Gives a good energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1223591 on Nov 02, 2011

The natural juices powder is reallly refreshing and conventient to carry along.

Was this review helpful to you?

great antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1578233 on Jan 28, 2011

Best quality. I've been taking it for a while, I feel more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

best super food ever

Posted by Reviewer1172558 on Dec 10, 2010

tastes great, keeps me full, feel energized. plus my skin looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1373344 on Mar 19, 2010

Everything it say you can expect and more. Enjoy it everyday in the morning or evening. It's a feel good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer2205435 on Mar 03, 2010

I have been taking Macrolife Reds for about a month and everytime I drink them I get an instant surge of energy. I can notice a difference when I take them and if I miss a dose. Great product. You should buy the largest size to save money since this is kind of pricey. But well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

all the essential

Posted by Reviewer3324774 on Dec 08, 2009

so many antioxidants in an easy to use sachet! have one a day if you want to feel strong and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Miracle Reds travel well!

Posted by Reviewer1137952 on Apr 28, 2009

I'm a confirmed user of the Miracle Reds (and Greens). I travel quite a bit, which makes using the powder from the bigger containers a nuisance. So, enter the individual packets. What a great benefit for travel-- easy to carry, nothing to measure. Thanks for this option!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

mixes easily and tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1450698 on Oct 24, 2008

Handy to travel with because of the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »