EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.79

$15.99

Savings of: $3.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for mornings

Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Oct 22, 2013

Good for those times when you don't have any makeup to remove and just want a gentle cleanser that won't dry you out, like in the morning for example. Great for my dry skin. Love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1023608 on Jun 15, 2012

removes all face make up and can be used as eye makeup remover as well, leaves no residue and skin does not feel dry or tight afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely cleansing cream

Posted by 5511678805496555578 on Aug 01, 2013

I love all of the actives in this cleanser. It has a nice feel and rinses off well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because sometimes it doesn't quite get all of my makeup off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream Cleanser and Me

Posted by 4920566520988900025 on Oct 03, 2013

It is indeed, creamy and seems to moisturize as it cleanses. I appreciate the lack of heavy fragrance and find it very pleasant to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by helenehardy on Dec 02, 2012

lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleaning product

Posted by 5021711431642291460 on Dec 30, 2013

it's a decent product. recommended especially because I like the rest of the products of this company (face cream and serum).

Was this review helpful to you?

good for sensitive skin

Posted by 4624914614200104587 on Jun 12, 2014

My fd is sensitive dry skin, she said this cleanser is very good and will not dry their skin.Quite well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Review From SH

Posted by 5136388736774784950 on Nov 27, 2014

Can cleaning and remove all cosmatic i like it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5333045105379489159 on Apr 01, 2015

Great product! Smells nice and I have had compliments on my skin already. I didn't have bad skin to begin with, but this product has made my skin more supple and soft. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5541799283009045445 on Aug 05, 2015

I'll say it's average. Does the job of cleaning and it doesn't irritate my skin. But doesn't see a significant improvement in my skin. Maybe I need to use more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »