EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$6.19

Savings of: $0.76 (12% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tasting Figs! Organic too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Appreciate that these very tasty figs are organic. Made In Nature has many other great dried fruits too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Flavor and Sweet

Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Apr 03, 2014

Since they don't carry figs at the local grocery, I find this the best way to enjoy them. These are tasty and sweet, and I intend to purchase them again in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice treat

Posted by 5601253206033853079 on Mar 30, 2014

These were very good, sweet a great healthy snack

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Lovely flavour. I add to smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, big, great.

Posted by 5723840232032213746 on Jan 18, 2014

It's a bit expensive but well worth it. Large dried figs, makes a very healthy snack, great especially for my 2&1/2 year old girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 25, 2013

These figs are excellent when making raw cakes, desserts and health snacks. Better than sugar and artificial sweeteners, I use these to sweeten. I also like to freeze them and eat them frozen. There are two varieties, the Calimyrna Figs and the Black Mission. These figs are less sweet. the sweeter and more tasty are the Black Mission also by Made in Nature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever!

Posted by 4749879402811746585 on Dec 22, 2013

Very delicious and healthy flood! Exact size what I wanted. A little expensive than Costco big one However, I can give five stars for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

엄마가 좋아하세요

Posted by Reviewer2306158 on Nov 28, 2013

곶감같은 느낌에 ㅎㅎ맛있어요 8개정도 들은거같아요 +_+ 달달하고 뭔가 쓴맛도 하나도 안나구요 다른 믹스제품 샀을때 이상한 냄새나서 버렸는대 이건 완죤 신세계네요~~~ 또 구매하고 싶어요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product! Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

very nice and soft, could eat it just of the bag. To bad the bag is so small :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for baby, good for adult.

Posted by 4758820676714939685 on Jul 18, 2013

Not good for baby, good for adult.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »