EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    from israel

    Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Jan 02, 2012

    didn't like them at all! they stink of oil!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite snack

    Posted by alvinlky on May 22, 2016

    Excellent favorite snack

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sorry, Item has sugar added...

    Posted by Reviewer2929200 on Jan 06, 2015

    Ha- I was in a bit of hurry and bought these based on iHerb's item listing which claims "No Sugar Added." Call me a nitpicker, but these cranberries have plenty of sugar added. Its just that in this case its sourced from apple juice concentrate. The package even includes (in tiny print) "Sweetened with Apple Juice." The product is actually decent-- not bad-- but you can buy the same thing for a 1/3 the price elsewhere-- so, the 1 star rating here has to go to iHerb for the inaccurate listing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by ManxKat on Oct 22, 2012

    ORGANIC! Taste good and great in yogurt!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by Rambutan on Apr 23, 2014

    I use cranberries for the fat flush plan and even if I would rather have them unsweetened, these just taste great in muffins and raw snacks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty and good

    Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Feb 26, 2014

    My son (6 years old) loves them more than raisins. We ordered them few times. They are very good - we also like them. All products form Made in Nature are great: plums, raisins, mangoes, pineapple

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Mar 03, 2015

    I like these just straight from the bag. I also use them in cooked cereal, muffins, oatmeal cookies and other stuff. Good in salads, as well. There is no sugar. The cranberries are lightly sweetened with apple juice. Pretty tasty, in my opinion. They are a bit pricey, but worth it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a customer from martinica

    Posted by Reviewer3111925 on Aug 08, 2014

    yummy ! The packaging is small but the product is delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Snack for the Whole Family!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    I LOVE these cranberries! I could eat these every day. They are nice and soft and taste so good. They are a nice healthy treat for children too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product is very good

    Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

    The product is very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »