EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My son had allergic reaction to this fruit snack.

    Posted by 4819999087746005653 on Feb 05, 2014

    My son has multiple food allergies included life threatening milk & peanut allregies. This snack says 'gluten-free', so I bought one, but after reaction I found that dates is famous allergen in mid-east. So if you have any food allergies, be careful to eat this food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly good!

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Oct 12, 2013

    I bought these because the other dates were out of stock and needed organic dates urgently. Well I am so pleased that I did, as a matter of fact found them even better. No pits in the center and so chewy. I put the packet in the freezer and eat them frozen when I have a craving for something sweet. They are like toffees. No wasted time when making smoothies and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too yummy.

    Posted by corallaw on Mar 07, 2016

    Someone can't put down their ice-cream or chips. I can't put down this. I always finish the whole bag in couple hours. Good before mensuration as it gives you a lot of iron naturally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great dates but you pay way too much for the shipping

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Sep 28, 2015

    The weight of one bag is 190g, the shipping weight is 440g, WAY TOO MUCH, it becomes very expensive for international customers, normally I do like iherb but things like this are really annoying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best dried dates ever

    Posted by Reviewer2569653 on Jul 31, 2013

    These dates are very tasty and have perfect texture, not to hard. I like that they are pitted. Will be ordering more of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by 5655281364873893614 on Dec 14, 2013

    Yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best!

    Posted by 5645834375101058433 on Jan 13, 2014

    Yammi!! One of the beat dated we ever tried!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 5287000806353309895 on Oct 21, 2013

    Putting it in my almond milk. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Dates!

    Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

    Plump, juicy and really sweet. These dates are a great snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are EXCELLENT dates

    Posted by 5381377404839896383 on Oct 28, 2013

    Best dates I've ever tried of it's kind. REALLY sweet and soft. Totally not what I expected. Will definitely purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 69 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »