EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Addicting!

    Posted by 4785905166222146428 on Apr 08, 2016

    They taste amazing, easy to over eat them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unhappy

    Posted by 4832420217457592519 on Mar 24, 2016

    I didn't like these dates. They were really dry with no substance. Just lots of skin and no flesh. I'll not be buying these again. Get the Bergin brand. They are more expensive but heaps better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too yummy.

    Posted by corallaw on Mar 07, 2016

    Someone can't put down their ice-cream or chips. I can't put down this. I always finish the whole bag in couple hours. Good before mensuration as it gives you a lot of iron naturally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Dates

    Posted by MacnAZ on Feb 20, 2016

    I have only recently purchased dates 2 times. This product and another from a local store. The local store was much better, but they were not organic. It is bad when the non organic product is better than the organic product when you pay MORE for organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Dec 31, 2015

    taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by thrivefitwaffles on Nov 16, 2015

    cheaper than the other date iHerb holds, and taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The order came quickly and the dates had a nice taste

    Posted by 4856166616575980166 on Oct 06, 2015

    The order came very quickly and the dates tastes very nice. Would definitely reorder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great dates but you pay way too much for the shipping

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Sep 28, 2015

    The weight of one bag is 190g, the shipping weight is 440g, WAY TOO MUCH, it becomes very expensive for international customers, normally I do like iherb but things like this are really annoying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Aug 05, 2015

    Ļoti garšīgi!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Dates!

    Posted by 4924636139999126085 on Jun 27, 2015

    Gotta love dates. These are very fresh and delicious. My only complaint would be that you can't purchase a bigger bag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »