EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    too high price

    Posted by 5601894142354845710 on Jan 11, 2016

    there is somthing like 10 peaces inside.. not recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM YUM

    Posted by 5573860278383758512 on Dec 14, 2015

    Delicious real mango flavour . Very impressed !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice but too few in the packet

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 12, 2015

    I love to snack on dried mangoes and especially keep them frozen for that extra chew. These are pretty sweet and chewy but they go so quickly as there aren't many in the packet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good taste

    Posted by 5622952540153314642 on Dec 11, 2015

    Recommend you to have the product because it taste pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very disappointing

    Posted by 4875328750685686782 on Nov 13, 2015

    Very nice taste WHEN SOAKED but the slices are so paper thin it is impossible to eat them as is. I bought them because they were dried naturally and were unsulfured but will nit buy again unless they change the shape and size if the slices. I was expecting something like dried apricots or figs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Prefer the Now Foods for Quality and Price over this one

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

    I felt like these weren't that good of a deal for the amount. I prefer to buy from Now Foods as the price and quality are better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

    It is okay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Packet is very small - delicious though - Paleo Friendly

    Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Sep 30, 2015

    Love this product however it's a pity it doesn't come in a bigger packet. :( love the fact that there is no added sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen precio por un buen producto

    Posted by claclita on Sep 14, 2015

    Yo se los doy a mi hijo hidratados y como snack ..le encanta..muy sabrosos y dulces sin contener azucar.Los recomiendo totalmente

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Aug 05, 2015

    Ļoti garšīgi!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 125 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »