EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Do not buy these...

    Posted by 5505314988425706270 on Jul 11, 2013

    I love dried mango. These are the first ones I have tried without added sugar, and they tasted horrible! The taste is kind of overly sweet and weird, but they were also very small. I'm used to long, thick and chewy slices, and these are small, hard and thin. In my opinion this is rubbish.. :-( too bad because I wanted a substitute for my beloved mango slices

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chewy and delicious

    Posted by 4645349282725112557 on Sep 29, 2013

    These tasted very fresh and chewy, just how I was expecting! I love all natural dried fruit and this tops my list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great, only 4 starts b/c of the price

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 01, 2013

    This is a delicious snack, tastes like raw mango. It is a bit crunchy and chewy. I would reorder even though I think it is expensive (only 85g/ 0.3 oz!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Product

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jul 11, 2015

    These are great however, I'm really only shopping on iherb to save money on products that aren't so affordable in Singapore. This product compares to several of the local brands here and not much savings, so I probably wouldn't pack them into my precious box space next time. NO complaints about the product though. Super. If you found my review of this product helpful to you or for your family, please click "YES".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More yummy than candies

    Posted by Reviewer1388822 on Oct 08, 2013

    My son loves it and pick it rather than candies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste not bad as a healthy snacks with no added sugar but it's slightly hard and difficult to chew.

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Taste not bad as a healthy snacks with no added sugar but it's slightly hard and difficult to chew. May be a choking hazard to elderly or young kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Mangos

    Posted by 5619960708668030625 on Nov 19, 2012

    Good value for money. Helps in my passing motion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1803066 on Jul 08, 2012

    So flavorfull and tasty. On my country its really hard to fond dried fruit that is just fruit - its all pumped up with sugar and additives. But this is just plain fruit, which is great. We snack on it or ide it with cereal. The taste is very rich consentrated mango.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1756096 on Jun 13, 2012

    Good taste,my children loved it in the cereals and as snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

    Really good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 128 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »