EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Do not buy these...

    Posted by 5505314988425706270 on Jul 11, 2013

    I love dried mango. These are the first ones I have tried without added sugar, and they tasted horrible! The taste is kind of overly sweet and weird, but they were also very small. I'm used to long, thick and chewy slices, and these are small, hard and thin. In my opinion this is rubbish.. :-( too bad because I wanted a substitute for my beloved mango slices

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chewy and delicious

    Posted by 4645349282725112557 on Sep 29, 2013

    These tasted very fresh and chewy, just how I was expecting! I love all natural dried fruit and this tops my list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great, only 4 starts b/c of the price

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 01, 2013

    This is a delicious snack, tastes like raw mango. It is a bit crunchy and chewy. I would reorder even though I think it is expensive (only 85g/ 0.3 oz!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Product

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jul 11, 2015

    These are great however, I'm really only shopping on iherb to save money on products that aren't so affordable in Singapore. This product compares to several of the local brands here and not much savings, so I probably wouldn't pack them into my precious box space next time. NO complaints about the product though. Super. If you found my review of this product helpful to you or for your family, please click "YES".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More yummy than candies

    Posted by Reviewer1388822 on Oct 08, 2013

    My son loves it and pick it rather than candies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1803066 on Jul 08, 2012

    So flavorfull and tasty. On my country its really hard to fond dried fruit that is just fruit - its all pumped up with sugar and additives. But this is just plain fruit, which is great. We snack on it or ide it with cereal. The taste is very rich consentrated mango.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste not bad as a healthy snacks with no added sugar but it's slightly hard and difficult to chew.

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Taste not bad as a healthy snacks with no added sugar but it's slightly hard and difficult to chew. May be a choking hazard to elderly or young kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    absolutely delicious

    Posted by 5039697281042701551 on May 15, 2016

    Buy it, try it, you won't regret it. (As long as you like the dry version of mango.) Yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it is exactly has it says on the package

    Posted by 5590203835528413719 on Aug 01, 2016

    no sugar or additive completely natural, as it says on the pack. i liked it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by baraeg on Aug 01, 2016

    And the dried pinapple from the same brand is very good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 131 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »