EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The very best

    Posted by Reviewer1865575 on Aug 28, 2011

    I have loved unsweetened dried pineapple for decades. I've tried many varieties and brands. This is without doubt the best I have ever had --but expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but a bit hard

    Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

    I like it except it is a bit hard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

    Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jun 27, 2011

    Very good! Taste like real pineapples... because it is real pineapples! lol! Excellent product if you're tired of pineapples that are not sweet. One of the best naturally dried fruits i've tasted to date.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2674045 on Jan 02, 2012

    The best dried pineapple I've ever had. I was going to use it to make a trail mix but we ate the entire bag before I got it done.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dried pineapple!

    Posted by Reviewer2383081 on Jan 15, 2012

    Exseptional taste. we ate the whole package in seconds. And ordered a bigger one. No sugar, no sulfur,juicy and sweet! great great great. Just try it and you will love it too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too good

    Posted by Reviewer1391664 on Feb 23, 2012

    I love this dried pineapple. It doesn't come in rounds like what you find in bulk at the grocery. It is pieces and chunks. Love the natural taste and sweetness...next best thing to real pineapple.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just okay

    Posted by 5557106438236487451 on Dec 11, 2014

    It is more sticky, chewy and sour than I expected. It's not bad at all but somehow it gives me stomachache, so I'd say not for the sensitive tummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so

    Posted by Reviewer1110521 on Jan 01, 2015

    sour, overall good for tea as a substitute for sugar and sweets but the apperance is far from ideal, brown dried pieces of pineapple

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for me!

    Posted by 5543138516045947979 on Nov 15, 2014

    not that tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Great!

    Posted by 5375834736075785257 on Jan 27, 2015

    I bought this for my helper and she loves it! She said it's not sweet and that's why she likes it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »