EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The very best

    Posted by Reviewer1865575 on Aug 28, 2011

    I have loved unsweetened dried pineapple for decades. I've tried many varieties and brands. This is without doubt the best I have ever had --but expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

    Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jun 27, 2011

    Very good! Taste like real pineapples... because it is real pineapples! lol! Excellent product if you're tired of pineapples that are not sweet. One of the best naturally dried fruits i've tasted to date.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2674045 on Jan 02, 2012

    The best dried pineapple I've ever had. I was going to use it to make a trail mix but we ate the entire bag before I got it done.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dried pineapple!

    Posted by Reviewer2383081 on Jan 15, 2012

    Exseptional taste. we ate the whole package in seconds. And ordered a bigger one. No sugar, no sulfur,juicy and sweet! great great great. Just try it and you will love it too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Golden Pineapple!!

    Posted by 5485517747347245898 on May 19, 2016

    I love it!! No gluten. Non GMO. No sugar added. Just organic dried pineapple! I always take it or organic nuts when I have a break time. My sister and my nephew loves it too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too good

    Posted by Reviewer1391664 on Feb 23, 2012

    I love this dried pineapple. It doesn't come in rounds like what you find in bulk at the grocery. It is pieces and chunks. Love the natural taste and sweetness...next best thing to real pineapple.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2596885 on Mar 20, 2012

    Very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2441529 on Mar 21, 2012

    Very good. I like that it's not to sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    부모님 사드렸는데..

    Posted by luckypey on Apr 26, 2012

    엄청 좋아하시네요, 정말 맛있다고 하십니다. 원래 국내 과자나 이런종류 안좋아하시는데 이건 먹기 편할정도로 자연스럽게 달콤하고 먹고나서 속도 편안하다고 하시네요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on May 16, 2012

    I opened the pack and thought - eww, that's not what dried pineapple looks like. However, after tasting this version versus the regular, sugared version we see in the stores, I will never go back to anything but organic. The flavour of pineapple bursts in your mouth. it's beyond delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »