EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for school lunches

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    These are perfect for school lunches and snacks. The raisins are super soft and I love that they are organic! It is a little pricey though for only 6 boxes. I wish you could buy more boxes at once. Will try the bulk pack next to refill these little boxes. If you liked my review, click on eathealthy in blue above to read my reviews about other products I have tried from iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋네요.

    Posted by 5670323131242707278 on Oct 16, 2013

    크기는 작아도 맛도 적당히 달아서 좋아요. ....한가지....대용량 포장도 취급해주시면 좋겠어요. 빵,떡,과자만들때 일일이 포장뜯으려면 귀찮아요...큰 대용량 포장좀 부탁드립니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

    they were not waxy like any other brand. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice and yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Jul 30, 2014

    This is my fav noon snack mix with other nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, worth trying

    Posted by Rn2centsworth77 on Jul 30, 2014

    Great healthy snack. Should try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY!!

    Posted by Land-of-Smile on Oct 24, 2014

    Soft and sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves them!

    Posted by 5632400297768800067 on Nov 20, 2014

    These organic raisins are so much nicer tasting and less dry than the Ligo ones I had as a kid. My boy is so lucky..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product in convenient packaging

    Posted by 4643022329335670721 on Feb 16, 2016

    My son love raisins, and this little packages are perfect as a portable snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Raisins

    Posted by 5284635603132240476 on Jun 11, 2016

    Received with my other products,well packing with bubble bag.These organic Rasins taste very niece.I will buy it again.Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by 5006280484899530791 on Jul 19, 2016

    Sweet and in good shapes~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »