EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.09

Savings of: $0.40 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice grip

Posted by 5573778086806822689 on Dec 25, 2015

Thank you for changing the shape of the bottle. I can handle better. Also none of the bottles opened in the delivery box, which in the past there was spillage. I did complain about this matter and am glad you fixed it.------------THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Love it. Pacake is handy, you can controle how much product is going out. Sweet, good for tea, pancakes and fruit. Def will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral tasting

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Jan 21, 2015

Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

I cant find this in NZ

Posted by 5289650046943872934 on Sep 19, 2014

Great for cooking and such a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Low GI Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Sep 14, 2014

Already using low GI coconut blossom sugar, which works beautifully for some things, but somewhat overwhemingly strong for others. So was really happy to find this low GI sweetener that is neutral in flavour, no aftertaste. Works great in gelatin desserts with NOW FOODS unflavoured beef gelatin powder and DYNAMIC HEALTH fruit juice concentrate, all from iherb. Tastes just like Jello, but without all the artificial flavours and additives and white sugar. Already ordered more of this. HOWEVER, DO NOTE THAT AGAVE SYRUP IS VERY HIGH IN FRUCTOSE, SO DO NOT CONSUME THIS IN LARGE QUANTITIES! Be sensible, practice moderation. Go google effects of fructose.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nice taste

Posted by 5105496926540943183 on Aug 29, 2014

i like this agave nectar compare to maple syrup it is more healthy and not so sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural sweetener

Posted by 5036954177560836070 on May 17, 2014

Very happy with the product. So far I've used it to bake muffins and loaves and the results have been good.

Was this review helpful to you?

bastante bien

Posted by 5697788574180440133 on May 17, 2014

me empalaga un poco ,pero es algo personal.esta rico

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use instead of honey

Posted by 5199571832450012143 on Feb 02, 2014

Using this instead of honey to veganise recipes. Delicious, natural sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

HeavenLy nectar

Posted by 5088211419786856311 on Nov 14, 2013

I use Agave nectar as an alternative to sugar. It has a nice flavour and I will continue to purchase; the other flavours sound interesting ! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »