EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.09

Savings of: $0.40 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great syrup!

Posted by Reviewer2726621 on Jul 09, 2012

This Nectar is much more sweeter than sugar. Looks and taste like honey with light caramel flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Low GI Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Sep 14, 2014

Already using low GI coconut blossom sugar, which works beautifully for some things, but somewhat overwhemingly strong for others. So was really happy to find this low GI sweetener that is neutral in flavour, no aftertaste. Works great in gelatin desserts with NOW FOODS unflavoured beef gelatin powder and DYNAMIC HEALTH fruit juice concentrate, all from iherb. Tastes just like Jello, but without all the artificial flavours and additives and white sugar. Already ordered more of this. HOWEVER, DO NOTE THAT AGAVE SYRUP IS VERY HIGH IN FRUCTOSE, SO DO NOT CONSUME THIS IN LARGE QUANTITIES! Be sensible, practice moderation. Go google effects of fructose.

Was this review helpful to you?

I cant find this in NZ

Posted by 5289650046943872934 on Sep 19, 2014

Great for cooking and such a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral tasting

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Jan 21, 2015

Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Love it. Pacake is handy, you can controle how much product is going out. Sweet, good for tea, pancakes and fruit. Def will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice grip

Posted by 5573778086806822689 on Dec 25, 2015

Thank you for changing the shape of the bottle. I can handle better. Also none of the bottles opened in the delivery box, which in the past there was spillage. I did complain about this matter and am glad you fixed it.------------THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great and compact

Posted by 5656157088064864517 on Jun 07, 2016

I like that it's small and compact and I can bring it with me. I use it with my caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way!

Posted by organic on Aug 03, 2012

Sweetens my tea without infringing on its taste. And a little goes a long way. Awesome stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT PRODUCT!!

Posted by 5620030589029840856 on Sep 26, 2013

Sooo good! It's not only the perfect replacement for sugar but it's better because it adds no flavor at all. Next time I'll buy a bigger size thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

HeavenLy nectar

Posted by 5088211419786856311 on Nov 14, 2013

I use Agave nectar as an alternative to sugar. It has a nice flavour and I will continue to purchase; the other flavours sound interesting ! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »