EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed, lost cap when received!

Posted by 5760557502986486118 on Dec 24, 2012

The lip balm has no cap on it when I received my order, can't find it anywhere in the delivery box, guess they have already lost it during packing. So my only solution was to throw it away. Disappointed! Hope iherb can be more careful in packing next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Jul 11, 2013

It helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great balm

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

great balm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries the lips

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Jan 10, 2013

Somehow it makes my lips drier, I think its because of only very few ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lip balm ever

Posted by 5654482086239487875 on Jul 15, 2014

This product is by far the only thing that works for me. I've tried, EOS, Soft lips, vaseline, and Burts Bees. None moisturized and I was starting to think it was just me. Until I had a free trial of this. I am a buyer for life. You will not regret this. Great price AND Organic!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic balm for lips

Posted by Francois on Mar 04, 2015

Like this balm, organic and sertification! Good quality and little prise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again

Posted by UltraMarine on Jan 18, 2013

I do not really like these balms - they give little moisture for my lips. But composition's good. Состав хороший, но мне кажется, увлажнения и питания для губ маловато:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware of allergy to beewax

Posted by 4769819177850363651 on Aug 26, 2013

Strong allergic reaction

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lip balm to give away as a present

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 27, 2014

I bought a few of these to give to sweet friends that like to use lip balm. The stick is easy to carry along in a hand bag or pocket. Smells good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great freebie!

Posted by chrysalis on Jul 23, 2013

I love this! I love that it's not thick, but leaves your lips feeling nice and smooth. Smells delicious and has all natural ingredients! What's not to like?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 2417 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »