EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed, lost cap when received!

Posted by 5760557502986486118 on Dec 24, 2012

The lip balm has no cap on it when I received my order, can't find it anywhere in the delivery box, guess they have already lost it during packing. So my only solution was to throw it away. Disappointed! Hope iherb can be more careful in packing next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great balm

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

great balm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Jul 11, 2013

It helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries the lips

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Jan 10, 2013

Somehow it makes my lips drier, I think its because of only very few ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I absolutely love the smoothness of this little gem. The flavor is great and gives me no problems, even though I am chemically sensitive. I don't feel like I have to keep applying it over and over like some lip balms. I will definitely reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lip balm ever

Posted by 5654482086239487875 on Jul 15, 2014

This product is by far the only thing that works for me. I've tried, EOS, Soft lips, vaseline, and Burts Bees. None moisturized and I was starting to think it was just me. Until I had a free trial of this. I am a buyer for life. You will not regret this. Great price AND Organic!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic balm for lips

Posted by Francois on Mar 04, 2015

Like this balm, organic and sertification! Good quality and little prise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again

Posted by UltraMarine on Jan 18, 2013

I do not really like these balms - they give little moisture for my lips. But composition's good. Состав хороший, но мне кажется, увлажнения и питания для губ маловато:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware of allergy to beewax

Posted by 4769819177850363651 on Aug 26, 2013

Strong allergic reaction

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by MariaMG on May 16, 2013

I always had trouble with chapped lips and I never expected this balm to be this good. I tried so many products before and nothing ever worked for me. Since I started using it the only thing I can say about it is that it's an amazing product. Even if I don't use it, my lips are still ok and moisturized. All my friends want to try it and I'll definitely buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 2418 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »