EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Way too oily but it's organic!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 30, 2012

    The scent is milder than that of NOW brand pomegranate lip balm which is a plus. But like all olive oil based lip balms such as Badger, it is way too oily and doesn't last long on the lips, plus the feeling is not pleasant. I much prefer waxier balms like NOW but that's not an organic brand. Beeceuticals strawberry was the cadillac of lip balms being that it also acted as a gentle but potent lip exfoliator. Unfortunately, as I predicted in my review, it was promptly discontinued (as is everything perfection I fall in love with) but luckily I stocked up on those so I'm all set for a while. 3 stars for being organic and for being a tad less oily than Badger brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kudos to Madre Bees!

    Posted by Reviewer2220144 on Sep 09, 2012

    The Madre Bees Organic Pomegranate Lip Balm is a terrific product. It glides on easily without irritating cracked lips. Staying power is better than average despite ease of application. I found the scent of Madre Pomegranate Lip Balm to be mild but pleasant. This product is a winner: high quality organic ingredients, effective moisturizing, and very affordable. I'm hooked!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumbs up!

    Posted by skittles on Oct 13, 2012

    Veldig god naturlig lukt! Hjelper mot tørre lepper her i kulden:-) Norway

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well reminiscing Smooth

    Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

    Well reminiscing Smooth Moisture and maintain a long, lips will be stronger

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just a great lip balm

    Posted by 5043602279737349142 on Sep 06, 2014

    Rich composition, organic, making lips smooth, soft and protected from wind or cold. Pleasant on lips, doesn't dry them. At the same time it is so cheap! Nothing to say more - just buy it! See my page for more reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4791086115256245354 on Aug 16, 2014

    It does a great job moisturizing lips and the price was more than reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo !

    Posted by 5181576585179921403 on May 22, 2014

    Não ressecou quando ficou guardado uns 90 dias. Recomendo !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by OksanaEnina on Jun 04, 2014

    great balm! Love it! Thank you! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

    I absolutely love the smoothness of this little gem. The flavor is great and gives me no problems, even though I am chemically sensitive. I don't feel like I have to keep applying it over and over like some lip balms. I will definitely reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good balm

    Posted by Reviewer3058810 on Sep 26, 2013

    Very good smell, natural organic ingredients, moisturize my lips. Helps for my dry chapped lips particularly in winter. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »