EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

cute

Posted by 5346679399949828453 on Nov 10, 2013

Awesome gift for winter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balm

Posted by Krystyna on Jan 17, 2013

moisturizes very well, doesn't let my lips crack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Petroleum FREE!!!

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Unlike many other lip balms, this one is petroleum free. Petroleum jelly prevents the skin from breathing and traps toxins. Buy this lip balm and keep your lips free of damaging chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm!

Posted by 4660393475657843164 on Jun 12, 2013

Excellent lip balm! Works great, long lasting and very nourishing. There aren't a bunch of nasty chemicals in this product and the entire family from kids to grandparents can use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, no fuss!

Posted by ladyflipover on Feb 16, 2014

I've sensitive lips and am allergic to many 'organic' brands of lip balms/tints. This one works like a charm for me though! I will definitely repurchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great!

Posted by sweetheart on Jan 18, 2013

Completely natural (which is not that common: even though many brands claim to be natural they actually aren't). Nice smell, moistens well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best lip balm!

Posted by KittyKnows on Nov 26, 2012

The best all organic lip balm I have ever tried. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lip Balm.

Posted by nikitt44 on May 13, 2013

I like this lip balm! It's nice and cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice Balm!

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

Moisturizes and smells pleasantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great lip balm

Posted by 5419319934589559085 on Jul 19, 2013

Since I use lip products on daily basis I pay extra attention to what's in them. All the ingredients are natural and my lips seem to love them. It also smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 2418 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »