EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

UGH vanilla

Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 30, 2013

If you have MCS, stay away from the vanilla Madre labs aka "Sierra": even though natural and organic, it smells too chemically and it causes allergies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no no

Posted by ling76 on Nov 29, 2012

This does not last, have to reapply all the time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap but not really good.

Posted by 5109686061660974638 on Dec 21, 2012

Is not a really great lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No hidrata

Posted by AnadePozuelo on Apr 23, 2013

No hidrata lo suficiente y hay que reaplicarlo constantemente. Pero por el precio que tiene no se puede pedir más. Probaré el de granada, a ver que tal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT

Posted by thelittlediamond on May 13, 2013

Strange consistency, didn't like at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1515369 on Jun 19, 2013

It even dries my lips. Also very hard texture and damages my lips. The worst lip balm ever. 日本人の繊細な唇には全く合わない。安かろう悪かろう、の典型。二度と買わないし、タダでもいらない。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The lips balm moisturizes pretty well, but....

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

I really don't like the smell of it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

最差的卖家,气愤的网购!!!

Posted by 4846010397898230648 on Jun 27, 2013

付了钱后,我订购的物品就杳无音讯,我多方查找,发了email给客服,说让我去邮局问,我去问了邮局也没收到。再发多次email给客服就没有人理会了。这家公司的服务太差,太让人气愤了。我要告诉我的所有朋友不要再来这家没有责任心的网店购物了。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bálsamo vainilla

Posted by 5486993822421789981 on Jul 08, 2013

Bálsamo labial normalito, que uso antes de pintarme los labios por las mañanas antes de irme a trabajar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gave me a lip rash

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Oct 28, 2014

apparently I'm allergic to the bees wax???

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »