EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Nice.

    Posted by Reviewer2574767 on Nov 07, 2012

    Nice smooth application.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by JuliaP on Nov 07, 2013

    It smells good and make my lips soft!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS CHAPSTICK WILL ORDER AGAIN

    Posted by 5378164106282300985 on Nov 07, 2012

    I LOVE, absolutely LOVE this chapstick. It smells wonderful, it tastes (yes like a little girl I tasted a little hehe) wonderful, and most importantly it nourishes and moisturizes my lips and feels SOOO good!! It makes it that much better knowing that the ingredients are all healthy and organic! I will most definitely order this chapstick again! I ordered this flavor and pomegranate, and I like the vanilla just a tad bit better due to flavor and smell, but will order both again for variety!!! and by the way I freaking LOVE iherb!! I've made 3 orders in the past 2 months when I was blessed to find this site, thank you iherb!! I loveyou!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD!

    Posted by 5004829758262045066 on Nov 07, 2012

    healthy and not too oil~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Practical and tasty!

    Posted by 4729690939004245660 on Nov 08, 2012

    Very practical, nice flavor, consistent... a must have for dry days and cold nights.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yumm

    Posted by DeanaS on Nov 08, 2012

    Love this, the consistency is creamy and leaves my lips soft. The scent is wonderful. My granddaughter loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Dec 13, 2012

    This lip balm lubricates the mouth without the waxy feel that other balms have. The fragrance is very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5721544104806846991 on Dec 13, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Dec 17, 2012

    I usually only have to put this one once when I feel my lips getting dry and that's it; they're back to normal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    value for money at 85 cents

    Posted by stylomiloforever on Dec 17, 2012

    used to buy burt's bees but this is good enough for me now. the texture is not as rich but my lips feels great and i like to know that it's organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 1661 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »