EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Nice.

Posted by Reviewer2574767 on Nov 07, 2012

Nice smooth application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by JuliaP on Nov 07, 2013

It smells good and make my lips soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS CHAPSTICK WILL ORDER AGAIN

Posted by 5378164106282300985 on Nov 07, 2012

I LOVE, absolutely LOVE this chapstick. It smells wonderful, it tastes (yes like a little girl I tasted a little hehe) wonderful, and most importantly it nourishes and moisturizes my lips and feels SOOO good!! It makes it that much better knowing that the ingredients are all healthy and organic! I will most definitely order this chapstick again! I ordered this flavor and pomegranate, and I like the vanilla just a tad bit better due to flavor and smell, but will order both again for variety!!! and by the way I freaking LOVE iherb!! I've made 3 orders in the past 2 months when I was blessed to find this site, thank you iherb!! I loveyou!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by 5004829758262045066 on Nov 07, 2012

healthy and not too oil~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical and tasty!

Posted by 4729690939004245660 on Nov 08, 2012

Very practical, nice flavor, consistent... a must have for dry days and cold nights.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumm

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 08, 2012

Love this, the consistency is creamy and leaves my lips soft. The scent is wonderful. My granddaughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Dec 13, 2012

This lip balm lubricates the mouth without the waxy feel that other balms have. The fragrance is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5721544104806846991 on Dec 13, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Dec 17, 2012

I usually only have to put this one once when I feel my lips getting dry and that's it; they're back to normal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

value for money at 85 cents

Posted by stylomiloforever on Dec 17, 2012

used to buy burt's bees but this is good enough for me now. the texture is not as rich but my lips feels great and i like to know that it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 1660 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »