EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cheap but not really good.

    Posted by 5109686061660974638 on Dec 21, 2012

    Is not a really great lip balm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well worth the trial price

    Posted by 4737989286496036539 on Sep 07, 2012

    no artificial things, no chemicals. cheaper than most drugstore brands. vanilla smells ABSOLUTELY YUMMY! the only thing missing is SPF.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    normal

    Posted by JaelPalma on Oct 04, 2012

    very good for the price, but nothing awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Slip, Soothe, Heal -- and Great Value too!

    Posted by Reviewer2220144 on Sep 09, 2012

    The Madre Bees Organic Vanilla Lip Balm is a terrific product. It goes on very smoothly with little drag -- a plus for cracked lips. Despite the ease of application it has good staying power, better than most lip balms I've tried == and I have tried many because of a chronic medical condition that requires regular application of lip balm. I found the scent of Madre Vanilla Lip Balm to be mild, but very pleasing and intriguing. It's not your run of the mill vanilla fragrance. My husband has also commented on how pleasant he finds my use of this product. The fragrance is not so in your face as are many of the artificial fragrances, and even the natural mints can be way overpowering. As one of the most reasonably priced lip balms available, this product is a winner with high quality ingredients and effective moisturizing. Kudos to Madre Bees!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buttery smooth

    Posted by NarnianGirl on Sep 21, 2012

    Makes my lips smooth and nourishes them with buttery goodness. I like the consistency - some may fnd it too 'greasy', but I love my lip balms that way. A definite favorite from now on. And the price I paid was just nominal. Chronically dry lips will be grateful! So take heed all you dry lips :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lip balm !

    Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Oct 21, 2012

    Great lip balm ! Smooth, hydrating and really cheap !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by anna-on-iHerb on Sep 17, 2012

    The scent is very pleasant. The balm is first help for my cracked lips. \\\\\\\\\\\ Моментально увлажняет губы, через пару часов от потрескавшихся губ не осталось следа.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Lucky-me on Oct 11, 2012

    Smells good and moisturizes very well. And price is awesome! Loved all 3 types! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good smell

    Posted by JKharmony on Sep 09, 2012

    Really moisturizing, good ingredients and it makes my lips really soft. It is easy to apply, vanilla smells very nice, recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice

    Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Sep 13, 2012

    like it, smooth, definately has the vanilla scent/flavor. really like to simplicity of the ingredients

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 1665 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »