EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.67

$2.95

Savings of: $2.28 (77% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sierra Bees, Organic Unflavored Beeswax Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Dec 09, 2013

    I personally like with flavors, but for example men in my family certainly prefer this, unflavored to use for cold weather and wind outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice freebie

    Posted by Springtime on Aug 14, 2013

    Аll natural and organic! I will re-order. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good lip balm, not as big as ..

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... badger company's lip balms, but on 0.85 usd sale this is many times cheaper as well. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic unflavored beeswax lip balm with vitamin e, sierra bees

    Posted by nailcrazy69 on Aug 09, 2013

    Not a bad lip balm at all, I'm just not crazy about that olive oil taste... prefer more tasty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good lipbalm

    Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Aug 09, 2013

    Very good! -keeps lips moist for a long time :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5471521673485302134 on Aug 11, 2013

    Simple and nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic lip balm

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 27, 2012

    If you prefer unflavored lip balms, this is a pretty good choice. All natural ingredients. Extra virgin olive oil, beeswax and hemp seed oil oils are also organic. I wish that this lip balm would moisturize bit more, but with $0.85 price I can't complain too much. Oh, and out of the all four Madre Bees lip balms this has clearly the nicest looking cover. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre bees lip balm unflavored

    Posted by Reviewer2038919 on Jan 08, 2013

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Cheap Buy

    Posted by 4763641672217417850 on Feb 04, 2013

    This organic lippy works a treat and moisturizes quite well. I enjoy the fact it is unflavoured and unscented as it doesn't irritate my lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Bees, Organic Lip Balm

    Posted by 5532640360242594067 on Feb 06, 2013

    This lip balm is really ok, although I prefered the vanilla one. I don't have demanding lips, so it does its job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 91 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »