EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.67

$2.95

Savings of: $2.28 (77% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice freebie

    Posted by Springtime on Aug 14, 2013

    Аll natural and organic! I will re-order. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good lip balm, not as big as ..

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... badger company's lip balms, but on 0.85 usd sale this is many times cheaper as well. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic unflavored beeswax lip balm with vitamin e, sierra bees

    Posted by nailcrazy69 on Aug 09, 2013

    Not a bad lip balm at all, I'm just not crazy about that olive oil taste... prefer more tasty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sierra Bees, Organic Unflavored Beeswax Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Dec 09, 2013

    I personally like with flavors, but for example men in my family certainly prefer this, unflavored to use for cold weather and wind outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Hydrating

    Posted by doppelganger on Dec 28, 2013

    Just as good as anything from the range. Very hydrating and I love the small compact packaging that fits anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Dec 30, 2013

    I didn't fill any change.i bought this for my little boy, good enoght for him

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ALL NATURAL Lip Balm

    Posted by Reviewer3331434 on Jan 08, 2014

    Seems to moisturise my lips better than the flavoured ones from the same brand. The taste is neutral and completely chemical free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the job

    Posted by 5479868181487288431 on Jan 09, 2014

    Regular chapstick, convenient to have a couple of these stashed in different purses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    calidad precio = buenos

    Posted by Pansinsal on Jan 12, 2014

    calidad precio = buenos no se les puede pedir mas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good with an unflavoured product with no weird ingredients

    Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Jan 13, 2014

    Good natural product without any flavour - good if you are smell-sensitive, which I am from time to time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 92 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »