EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super rapport qualité prix

    Posted by 4936004802894115056 on Aug 25, 2013

    De supers baumes pour un prix dérisoire !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Tonjiz on May 06, 2015

    The best one of all the sierra bees lip balms. I like the mint tingeling sensation and it keeps lips well moisturized. I am a lip balm addict and I have a bunch of Sierra lip balms lying around my house so that I always have it availabe. If I go somewhere and forget to bring one I almost get a panic attack. Some lip balms seems to dry out my lips but not Sierra bees, they are the best, AND the cheapest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good gift item

    Posted by NBPT100 on Mar 28, 2015

    I like that it is USDA Organic and they don't use gluten or bad oils in the product. I gave it to someone as a gift and they told me they enjoyed it. That is all I can say. It is very inexpensive so it is worth a try. Good health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It feels tingle. Mint.

    Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

    I used this not only nourishing my lips but also weakening carsick. (with a neck pillow) Apply this around entrance skin area of nostrils. It didn't took the sick away fully but highly recommendable. But I had to apply this little amount repeatedly. Cause, when you put this a lot, too greasy; but adequate, volatiles fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Lip Balm Ever

    Posted by WeHealthy on Jan 22, 2016

    Organic lip balm in best price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out 5 stars

    Posted by 4853599216962557539 on Mar 17, 2014

    I am 21 years old and using Roacuttane which dries out your lips so so much! I have tried so many lip balms and this is the only lip balm that has helped me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

    Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

    Best Lip Balm between all the other types :) I really like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great cooling lip balm!

    Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jan 21, 2014

    This lip balm has definitely been the best from all madre and sierra bees lip balms! It has a great cooling effect. If you liked this review please click "yes" below. More reviews can be found on my profile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5330317388368794592 on Jan 08, 2014

    Wonderful. I feel the freshness on the lips :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic scent

    Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Mar 02, 2014

    it's great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 956 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »