EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice freebie

    Posted by Springtime on Oct 20, 2013

    Wonderful product with natural ingredients and great mint taste! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

    Smells good, moisturizes very well and is very affordable. A good purchase! Could be just a tad softer so that it would be easier to apply. The mint makes it very refreshing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sencillo y eficaz

    Posted by azzure on Sep 25, 2013

    Un bálsamo de labios de ingredientes naturales, hidratante, eficaz en su cometido, y con un precio de risa. Huele a menta, pero al poco de aplicarlo se queda el olor/sabor un poco raro. Con éste no creo que repita.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Bees, Organic Mint

    Posted by Reviewer1693034 on Jan 04, 2013

    Labai patiko

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It!

    Posted by Boni77 on Apr 12, 2013

    I bought this lip balm only 33cents trial price. It's organic and good smell and price. Mint is the best for me , 2nd is Vanilla 3rd is Pomegranate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD ♥ Click on my username for helpful tips & reviews! ♥

    Posted by VivaVita on Jun 26, 2013

    Good lip balm that's nice and minty. Mint is a good flavor if you want a refreshing or energizing pick up. Great that it is 100% organic so you don't have to worry about harmful ingredients. I wore this to sleep and woke up with my lips still with some balm the next morning, so it has good staying power! ======================================================================================================= If you like my review, please click ‘Yes’ below the review. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the minty feeling

    Posted by Ahpeng on Apr 01, 2013

    nice minty feeling will purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good.

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    All Madre's lip balms are good, especially for the special price :) PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    This actually moisturizes a bit, unlike a lot of lip-balms that just are like an oily film on the outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bof

    Posted by 5570787847325999137 on Nov 25, 2014

    Il hydrate mais sans plus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 956 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »