EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Does the opposite

    Posted by Reviewer2345985 on Nov 27, 2012

    Unfortunately for me, it definitely doesn't "quench" my lips but rather leaves them feeling dry and needing more. I'm better off with nothing than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't like it

    Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Dec 10, 2012

    Dry out my lips!! Nice sent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesnt work for my lips

    Posted by Reviewer3046557 on Nov 17, 2012

    I wanted to like this. but it made my lips dried up next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lipbalm

    Posted by Theres on Jan 31, 2014

    It has a great scent and smoothes my lips, but unfortunately I find it necessary to reapply often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good

    Posted by NarnianGirl on Jun 22, 2013

    This was the only one I tried from Sierra Bees that wasn't so good. The scent was irritating, and for some reason it reacted badly on my lips. Would recommed the others from this line, much better... Vanilla, Honey and Cocoa. This did not work out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artifical flavour- has absolutely NOTHING to do with Pomegranate

    Posted by MissKay on Sep 11, 2013

    Very oily, moisturerizing (which i like) - but the smell! :-( - has absolutely NOTHING to do with Pomegranate . it is very difficult to describe the smell, it just doesnt smell like Pomegranate at all (and I would know, because i live on them). Try the other flavours ( i can recommend vanilla bean and mint)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bit sickley sweet

    Posted by 5557648151969655293 on Sep 12, 2013

    Didnt like it - just had a fakeness to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4914094984187710743 on Sep 22, 2013

    This lip balm is ok, nothing special

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cacao bastante normal

    Posted by Reviewer2392671 on Sep 26, 2013

    Es un cacao muy normalito pero teniendo en cuenta q vino de regalo ..... Q más se puede pedir !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Free item

    Posted by Reviewer1946727 on Oct 14, 2013

    But ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »