EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Good

    Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

    Very Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    moisture plus

    Posted by NelDXB on Jan 19, 2013

    absolutely great item, i love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

    Great lip balm. Moisturizes without leaving a gross residue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing product

    Posted by MariaMG on May 16, 2013

    I always had trouble with chapped lips and I never expected this balm to be this good. I tried so many products before and nothing ever worked for me. Since I started using it the only thing I can say about it is that it's an amazing product. Even if I don't use it, my lips are still ok and moisturized. All my friends want to try it and I'll definitely buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Patiko

    Posted by KOQ048 on Dec 11, 2012

    Gera sudėtis, gerai kvepia, puikiai tepasi, maloniai dengia lūpas. Manau labiau tinkantis šilu metu, žiemai (bent Lietuvoje), norėtūsi truputi riebesnio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

    good balm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lip balm to give away as a present

    Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 27, 2014

    I bought a few of these to give to sweet friends that like to use lip balm. The stick is easy to carry along in a hand bag or pocket. Smells good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY SMOOTH

    Posted by sonlyk on Dec 11, 2012

    This lip balm is very good and leaves the lips very smooth. It isn't very oily and you can use it under your lipstick. It is really nice for every day use and of course it is very cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sensative to Something

    Posted by 4710403206978993917 on Nov 07, 2012

    This product gave me a sore throat, the same way many lipsticks do. I don't know what the ingredient is, but I won't use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad mechanic smell

    Posted by debraananda on Jul 09, 2013

    Doesn't smell pretty and natural smells like A car mechanic oil when first applied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »