EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Подарок сестре

Posted by velvet on Jan 04, 2013

Помада понравилась, губы становятся мягкими и увлажнёнными. Запах - ваниль с мёдом, но очень лёгкий, мятный бальзам более ядрёный. Lipstick liked, her lips are soft and moist. Scent of vanilla and honey, but very light, mint balm more vigorous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 01, 2013

Al igual que el de granada, me hidrata, pero me huele y sabe mucho a aceite de oliva, qu ese su componente principal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My New favourite

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

I love this brand. Great product. Moisturizes without leaving a gross residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Didokitty on Sep 16, 2013

Lovely lip balm with vanilla scent. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious vanilla! ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Baume très agréable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm EVER.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

This has only igredients that are safe and healthy to EAT. Great! . . . . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Vanilla Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E,

Posted by Springtime on Jun 20, 2013

Wonderful product that tastes great too!Аll natural and organic! Highly recommend this product. Thanks for the great service iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Jul 07, 2013

Excellent balm! Non-drying, long lasting & great flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice Balm!

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

Moisturizes and smells pleasantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, no fuss!

Posted by ladyflipover on Oct 20, 2013

I've sensitive lips and am allergic to many 'organic' brands of lip balms/tints. This one works like a charm for me though! I will definitely repurchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 1660 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »