EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok

    Posted by 5095613089499574715 on Jun 02, 2015

    Good to have a few lip balms lying around the house

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Son unos hidratantes muy buenos

    Posted by potipoti on May 29, 2015

    Son geniales. Este tiene un aroma a vainilla suave muy rico. Le he regalado varios a una amiga a la que casi todos los bálsamos labiales le iban mal, y está encantada.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sierra bees vanilla lip balm

    Posted by 4945672219878736095 on May 28, 2015

    Tastes great. Moisturizers my lips. I also get the benefits of vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Está bien

    Posted by 5451577304203584128 on May 24, 2015

    Está bien, pero no es extremadamente hidratante. Un bálsamo más, natural y respetuoso con la piel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen hidratante

    Posted by 4923444936367859850 on May 20, 2015

    Hidrata muchísimo. Olor a vainilla no tiene, al menos para mi parecer, una lástima porque es lo que me llevó a comprarlo, pero como hidratante genial.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feichanghao

    Posted by 5569688695917875243 on May 19, 2015

    feichanghao

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by FairFinn on May 16, 2015

    My second favorite lip balm. My favorite is the sierra bees mint one. Very moisturizing and suits my sensitive lips. Nice mild vanilla scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

    My absolute favourite lip balm! I have been giving these out for my family and friends as well, and now I have to buy them in bulk because everyone wants more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Always working to me!

    Posted by 4978886591299404539 on May 07, 2015

    Pretty good lip balm. Smell of it is wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

    Handy for winter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 1665 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »