EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hidrata

    Posted by Elisabb on Feb 01, 2013

    Al igual que el de granada, me hidrata, pero me huele y sabe mucho a aceite de oliva, qu ese su componente principal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My New favourite

    Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

    I love this brand. Great product. Moisturizes without leaving a gross residue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Didokitty on Sep 16, 2013

    Lovely lip balm with vanilla scent. Add only a little if you don´t wish shine and a little more to beautiful shiny lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy Me!!

    Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

    This is the 4th Sierra Bees lip balm I've purchased. I think I found my favorite! The vanilla is so smooth and creamy, but not overbearing. It's very subtle and stays on a long time, so you don't have to keep applying. And it's organic!! Can't go wrong here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious vanilla! ♥♥♥

    Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

    Baume très agréable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Lip Balm EVER.

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

    This has only igredients that are safe and healthy to EAT. Great! . . . . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Vanilla Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E,

    Posted by Springtime on Jun 20, 2013

    Wonderful product that tastes great too!Аll natural and organic! Highly recommend this product. Thanks for the great service iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by SugarDumplin on Jul 07, 2013

    Excellent balm! Non-drying, long lasting & great flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice Balm!

    Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

    Moisturizes and smells pleasantly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use, no fuss!

    Posted by ladyflipover on Oct 20, 2013

    I've sensitive lips and am allergic to many 'organic' brands of lip balms/tints. This one works like a charm for me though! I will definitely repurchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 1661 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »