EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

  • June 2011:  This product has been discontinued.  For Acai products, click here.   For Resveratrol products, click here.
    Visit Madre Labs for other innovative products. 
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Acai Heart Health Supplement!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

    Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it...

    Posted by Reviewer1646161 on Jul 05, 2011

    I is a good drink, too bad it is now discontinued- the price point was probably the issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product

    Posted by M-A-H-A on Jun 07, 2011

    Excellent product. After the first taking, my mother is so surprised that her eye catches the shapes of what she sees clearly. Now she is a big fan of this Acai Heart, every morning she put it in a yogurt as her breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great addition to a smoothie

    Posted by adechamplain on Jun 06, 2011

    This powder had many health benefits including resveratrol and heart healthy Acai. I love this in my smoothie. I also love the fact it's very low in sugars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jun 03, 2011

    and a great price, thanks iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for you

    Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Jun 03, 2011

    Just the color alone shows me that this has got to be good for me. I mix it in the blender with a Vit c package and a little juice and water. The taste is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai Heart

    Posted by Reviewer1375895 on May 31, 2011

    Very excellent tasting when mixed with Protein shakes. Thanks for the great Acai Heart. TN in Austin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for my blood pressure

    Posted by Reviewer2027658 on May 23, 2011

    keeps my marginal elevated bllod pressure checked. great stuff !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1963047 on May 15, 2011

    Take it for the antioxidants. Take it straight, without water, and like the taste though it is a bit bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love all Madre Labs products

    Posted by Reviewer2159448 on May 14, 2011

    And I use it with my protein powder and fruit daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »