EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$7.95

Savings of: $3.00 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice, but small jar!

Posted by 5578855191767897142 on Apr 22, 2016

It is in a very small jar, I use at night! I take a dime size, and mix in with my serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Serum

Posted by 4735900113801354982 on Mar 27, 2016

After use, the skin looks tight and beautiful, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Dislike

Posted by potiholic on Mar 19, 2016

I dislike this cosmetic. Not the natural cosmetic formulation i usually buy, i don't think this is a serum, it's a moisturising cream. You'll feel a better skin if you eat food with natural astaxanthin or caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Feb 18, 2016

.

Was this review helpful to you?

stingy sensation when applied

Posted by 4702635874597610913 on Feb 10, 2016

I'm not sure if it's a allergic reaction but the cream give me a stingy and numbing sensation after applied on face. I'm not usually allergic to things but I'll stay away from this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1436169 on Jan 12, 2016

I love this serum. Very pleasant smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 4797240011022234942 on Dec 16, 2015

I will buy it again and again!effective! My skin and I love it!:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

texture wasn't so great

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

It's more like "jello" than Serum. I'm not sure it worked well. I will need to use it for six? month but I don't think I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but need oral astaxanthin supplement - Bueno pero necesitan suplemento de astaxantina por vía oral

Posted by 4618743383735331308 on Oct 14, 2015

Good but need oral astaxanthin supplement I really recommend this cream, it improve skin color and the aspect of skin will be more young. But need use oral astaxanthin supplement and fine lines of skin will improve. --- Realmente recomiendo esta crema, mejora el color de la piel y el aspecto de la piel será más joven. Pero necesitará utilizar suplementos de astaxantina oral y las líneas finas de la piel mejorará.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Serum

Posted by 5745901790193284603 on Sep 02, 2015

It is a good option

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »