EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A rather good conditioner, but you can find ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... better ones here on iHerb. For the bargain discount price however this was a 4 star product, otherwise would give it a 3 star rating. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Bad

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

Used it with the shampoo. Did not leave a thick film after rinsing off and fragrance was the same as the shampoo. The shampoo is probably better

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by 4837388764172078629 on Jan 09, 2013

I like its effects, I don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Balancing Conditioner, Pomegranate & Mellow Mint,

Posted by Reviewer2038919 on Jan 08, 2013

ood conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner

Posted by myftuk on Nov 21, 2012

This conditioner moisturizes my hair very well. But Im not sure that I liked the smell of the product. Кондиціонер наче непоганий, але запах, що називається на любителя.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

All these Madre Labs products are wery smiliar- I feel difference only in scent! Rich, anti-frizz conditioner. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

кондиционер

Posted by Ksenechka on Jul 01, 2012

took a sampler. Pleasant very much began to smell. As conditioner not bad. брала пробник. Приятный очень запах. Как кондиционер неплохо, шампунь тоже неплохой, но большой расход идет.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice conditioner, not too expensive

Posted by sav430 on Jun 28, 2012

My short hair seldom needs conditioning, but I've been satisfied with this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by AnttiL on Sep 17, 2011

It smells good and its nice to use...

Was this review helpful to you?

good lather.

Posted by Reviewer2591742 on Sep 15, 2011

Good lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »